2020 Kelsey Kittleson Memorial Scholarship

Feb 22, 2021 10:46 AM

APYSL congratulates Mia Scarano on winning the 2020 Kelsey Kittleson Memorial Scholarship. On and off the field, Mia embodies many of Kelsey's qualities- kindness, team work, supportive of teammates, and dedication. Congratulations, Mia!

External links are provided for reference purposes. Averill Park Youth Soccer League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Averill Park Youth Soccer League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play